You can delete a Raenotes file. If you delete a shared document that you own, it will be completely removed from RaeNotes for all collaborators, and they will no longer have access to the document.
From the library page
From the document page
© 2023 Raenotes Inc. Boston, MA, USAAll Rights Reserved.
Terms of Service