Manage Groups

Streamline your team’s workflow right away by organizing groups to optimize file sharing. With group list you can easily share content with all group members. These steps show how to create/delete a group and add/remove members.

  1. To create a group, click on your profile logo and choose "Manage Groups"
  2. Click "ADD GROUP" button.
  3. Enter a group name, a description and click "ADD".
  4. The group will appear in a list. To add participants, tap a group name and open it.
  5. Click "INVITE MEMBERS" button.
  6. Enter email and click "INVITE". The invitation will be sent shortly. Use "ADD MEMBER" button to invite several users at once.
  7. Participants should accept an invitation to be able to see group's files.
  8. Once a user accept an invitation the status of the invite will change from "Awaiting acceptance" to a user name.
  9. To delete a member or a group, click the cross icon and confirm actions.
  10. Participants can remove themselves from the groups from their profile page.

Other articles in this section